­

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 7 blog entries.

Upcoming Book: Supervillainess (Part One)

Sand City, a town in the Pacific Northwest, where the rents are too high and the rain never stops. On the surface, it appears normal – except this city is run by General Savage, an alleged supervillain. Fleeing Chicago and the disastrous mistakes of his past, Doctor Kimber Wellington accepts a [...]

By |May 2nd, 2016|Blog & News|0 Comments

“Semper Mine” Is On Sale (Time Is Running Out!)

LIMITED TIME SALE!  "Semper Mine" (contemporary military romance) is on sale for .99 for a few days only! Ice-cold, sexy ‪#‎Marine‬ Sawyer meets his match in sweet-but-fiery Katya! While you're there, grab the preorder of "Soldier Mine," which releases on Jan 6. (These books are self-contained STAND ALONES, not series - you can read them [...]

By |December 22nd, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments

“West” Release Date Monday, December 1, 2014

For fans of “Doctor Who” and “Outlander” If you could change history, would you? College graduate Josephine “Josie” Jackson answers ‘yes’ to the question on a survey while visiting the Old West tourist town of Tombstone. The next morning, she wakes up in Indian Territory in the 1840s, where she’s given a mission to complete [...]

By |December 1st, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments

Black Friday Specials at the Lizzy Ford Book Shop

  Find incredible Black Friday Sales at the Lizzy Ford Book Shop! Specials include a whopping $50 off the 2015 Paperback Subscription! Now THAT'S a deal! Click Here to go to the Lizzy Ford Book Shop!    

By |November 26th, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments

Lizzy Ford’s “West” Now Available for Pre-Order

Oh, SNAP! 10 days until Lizzy Ford's new time travel romance release: "West." Lizzy is celebrating with 10 Days of ‪#‎Giveaways‬, starting today! Giveaways are pinned to the top of Lizzy Ford Books Facebook Page. Check them out! "West" Pre-order links: Amazon: B&N: Kobo:  Smashie: Apple: (coming soon) For fans of “Doctor Who” and “Outlander” [...]

By |November 21st, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments

Witchlings Retro Packs Limited Availability!

For a limited time and in limited quantities: this is your chance to get your hands on an amazing collection of "Witchling" paperbacks! All are autographed! (1) The "Dark Summer" Retro Pack includes the First Edition Yellow Cover, First Edition Purple Cover, and Second Edition Purple Cover paperbacks. Click Here for the "Dark Summer" Retro [...]

By |November 15th, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments

21 Ebooks for Under $5

Would you pass up a deal to get 21 ‪e-books for under $5.00?‪ Well neither would we! It’s the ultimate reader’s fantasy! “Black Moon Draw,” “Warrior Mine Box Set,” “Tempt You Box Set,” and “After Twilight Box Set,” all for less than $5 (before tax). “Black Moon Draw” (about a reader who is sucked into [...]

By |November 14th, 2014|Blog & News|0 Comments