The Witchling Series2018-10-14T18:36:18+00:00

The Witchling Series

Includes all four books in the Witchling Series: Dark Summer, Autumn Storm, Winter Fire, Spring Rain.

A school for Witchlings…

The ultimate choice between Light and Dark…

Where the price of a mistake…is your soul.

Follow the adventures of Summer, Autumn, Morgan, and Biji as they contend with fitting in at school, mastering their magick, falling in love and fighting the ultimate battle between good and evil alongside Beck and Decker, the twin Masters of Light and Darkness.

Buy a copy of this book!

Real-time Reviews